Pat Quinn Webinars!

Pat Quinn

Please note: If you are going to be watching the webinar from HOME... make sure you forward the registration confirmation that you receive to your HOME.

Got Questions?

Call our Webinar Registration Hotline at 309-662-5016 with any questions!

Helping Students with Anxiety and Depression

in Your Classroom!

Tuesday, May 7th

8:00 p.m. Eastern Time

7:00 p.m. Central Time

6:00 p.m. Mountain Time

5:00 p.m. Pacific Time


Every day in your classroom there are students who struggle with anxiety and depression.  This webinar will show you specific things that teachers can do every day to help these students succeed in your classroom!    Each year thousands of schools around the country use Pat Quinn's instructional strategies to make help ALL students succeed!   His bestselling book Maximum  Tier One: Improving Full Class Instruction has been used by schools around the country to improve instruction and increase learning!  This 60-minute webinar is appropriate for the elementary, middle and high school level.  This is a free webinar but advanced registration is required!  Reserve your spot today!


Free Gift:  Everyone who views this live seminar on May 7th will received a free gift for attending!  Invite your friends... you do not want to miss this!

Free Webinars!

Pat Quinn's webinars are filled with simple steps you can take the very next day to help students succeed at your school!  Unlike most professional development presentations, a Pat Quinn presentation is guaranteed to create real change in the instructional techniques of your teachers!  Don't miss your chance to learn from "America's Best Teacher Trainer!"